Fókusztréner

Név E-mail cím Telefonszám
Horváth Andreaandr3a.horvath@gmail.com
Rosnyay Nóra Ritainfo@fokuszolaskozpont.hu+36303776041
Gyurcsek Andrásgyurcsekandras0818@gmail.com+36304375256
Főglein Karolakafoglein@gmail.com+36705673113
Kameniczki Évakameniczkieva@gmail.com+36309357077
Gombai-Kamjén Katalinkamjenkat@gmail.com+36707741085
dr. Koskocsák Melindakikelet77@gmail.com
Király Barnabáskiraly.barnabas@gmail.com
dr. Kántor Árpádknarpad@yahoo.com+36703880223
Kovács Évakovacs.eva.skolasztika@gmail.com+36302889540
Kövesi Mariannkovesi.mariann@gmail.com
Svéd Krisztinakrisztina.sved@gmail.com+36205552938
Majoros Istvánmajoros@manynet.hu+36202528161
Medgyesi Krisztinamedgyesi.kriszta@gmail.com+36309306073
Menyhárt Felíciamenyfelicia@gmail.com+36304620360
Miklós Barbaramiklos.barbara@gmail.com+36203118377
Pénzes Esztermindigeszter@gmail.com+36203653954
dr. Molnár Emesemsemolnar@gmail.com+36703364605
Osváth Györgyiogyorgyi@yahoo.com+36204320216
Pap Dorottyapap.dorottya@yahoo.com
Póth Péterpeter@szemelyisegfejlodes.hu
Pólya Juditpolyajudit1020@gmail.com+36302442510
Schwarcz Ágnessa.fokuszkozpont@gmail.com+36304689268
Szegedi Ágnesszegediagnes58@gmail.com+36303960324
Szilágyi Veronikaszilvera@gmail.com+36705090249
Szlavitsek Szilviaszilviaszlavitsek@yahoo.com
Tamás Dorkatamasdorka@tamasdorka.hu+36304745592
Tibély Krisztintibelykrisztin@gmail.com+36205514951
Vizinger Erzsébetvizingererzsebet@gmail.com
dr. Zimmermann Gerdazimgerda@gmail.com+36304563139
Tölgyesi Zsuzsannazsuzsa@tolgyesi.com+36703887300