Institutional bodies:

The main forum of the Institute is the Council of Trainers, the members of which are the Coordinators and candidate Coordinators of Focusing in Hungary.

Council of Trainers:

Laura Bavalics

Dr. Árpád Kántor

Éva Márton

Ágnes Pálfyné Kováts

Judit Pólya

Eszter Székelyné Kováts


The Officeholders of the Institute are the FOT Executive Trainer, the Training with a Specialization Coordinator and the Secretary of the Institute. The office holders are elected by the Council.

FOT Executive Trainer:

Dr. Árpád Kántor


Training with a Specialization Coordinator:

Ágnes Szegedi


Secretary of the Institute:

Ágnes Schwarcz