Focusing trainer

Name E-mail Phone
Andrea Horváthandr3a.horvath@gmail.com
Nóra Rita Rosnyayinfo@fokuszolaskozpont.hu+36303776041
András Gyurcsekgyurcsekandras0818@gmail.com+36304375256
Karola Főgleinkafoglein@gmail.com+36705673113
Éva Kameniczkikameniczkieva@gmail.com+36309357077
Katalin Gombai-Kamjénkamjenkat@gmail.com+36707741085
dr. Melinda Koskocsákkikelet77@gmail.com
Barnabás Királykiraly.barnabas@gmail.com
dr. Árpád Kántorknarpad@yahoo.com+36703880223
Éva Kovácskovacs.eva.skolasztika@gmail.com+36302889540
Mariann Kövesikovesi.mariann@gmail.com
Krisztina Svédkrisztina.sved@gmail.com+36205552938
István Majorosmajoros@manynet.hu+36202528161
Krisztina Medgyesimedgyesi.kriszta@gmail.com+36309306073
Felícia Menyhártmenyfelicia@gmail.com+36304620360
Barbara Miklósmiklos.barbara@gmail.com+36203118377
Eszter Pénzesmindigeszter@gmail.com+36203653954
dr. Emese Molnármsemolnar@gmail.com+36703364605
Györgyi Osváthogyorgyi@yahoo.com+36204320216
Dorottya Pappap.dorottya@yahoo.com
Péter Póthpeter@szemelyisegfejlodes.hu
Judit Pólyapolyajudit1020@gmail.com+36302442510
Ágnes Schwarczsa.fokuszkozpont@gmail.com+36304689268
Ágnes Szegediszegediagnes58@gmail.com+36303960324
Veronika Szilágyiszilvera@gmail.com+36705090249
Szilvia Szlavitsekszilviaszlavitsek@yahoo.com
Dorka Tamástamasdorka@tamasdorka.hu+36304745592
Krisztin Tibélytibelykrisztin@gmail.com+36205514951
Erzsébet Vizingervizingererzsebet@gmail.com
dr. Gerda Zimmermannzimgerda@gmail.com+36304563139
Zsuzsanna Tölgyesizsuzsa@tolgyesi.com+36703887300